Skip to main content

Baeyer, Adolf von, 1835-1917


Found in 1 Collection or Record:

Historically important patents collection

Identifier: 2022-533
Scope and content

The Historically Important Patents Collection is housed in three folders organized by owner of the patent. The first folder contains patents awarded to Thomas Edison, from 1898-1921. The second folder contains patents from 1909-1915 awarded to Leo Baekland, Fritz Haber, Robert Le Rossignol, Carl Bosch, Alwin Mittasch, Hans Wolf, Frans Lappe, and Wilhelm Wild. The third folder contains patents dated from 1869-1925 awarded to various scientists.

Dates: 1869-1927